Pharma Leaders

MUMBAI, India, December 16, 2011 - Kewal Handa of Pfizer & Aditi Kare of Indoco are Business Leaders While Pfizer, Abbott, GSK, Microlabs, Elder Pharmaceuticals, Fortis, Bharat Biotech, Adriot are Winners The 4th Annual Pharmaceutical Leadership Summit & Awards 2011 ( ), organized by India's leading bi-monthly Pharma Magazine ( ) & the IACC, ended on a high note as 23 categories of Winners were announced in the culmination to 60 days of voting.

MAHARASTRA, Mumbai, India, November 29, 2011 - Nationwide Votingvia SMSandEmail Polling Generate Enormous Interest in Healthcare Industry as CountryVotes to NominateCovetedandPrestigious Awardsin25 Categories Pharma Leaders is looking for the fresh faces of pharma leadership and we'd like your input! Tell us who you think should receive Pharma Leaders's 4th Annual Pharmaceutical Leadership Award, organized by India's Most Analytical Bi-Monthly Magazine, Pharma Leaders, in association with Indo-American Chamber of Commerce ( IACC) at Hotel Lalit, Mumbai on Saturday, 10th December 2011 .As the pharma industry faces a turbulent road ahead-the draft Pricing Policy, rising world players, FDI, etc, these emerging leaders are vital to the future of the industry, and you can help ensure they get the recognition they deserve.

MUMBAI, India, November 16, 2011 - Aditi Kare of Indoco Remedies With Dr Manu Chaudhary of Venus Remedies in Close Race for Coveted Business Woman Of The Year Pfizer, GSK, Elder Pharma, Abbott, Sanofi Aventis, Sun Pharma, Aanjaneya Lifecare Etc are Hot Favorites at Leadership Awards 2011 As the 4th Annual Pharmaceutical Leadership Awards 2011 inches closer to the event date of 10th Dec 2011, the competition for nominations selected in 25 important categories ( ) is getting more & more competitive.
Older News
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Copyright© 2011 The Gaea Times